May's Pet Care

View All
8
Photos

MayElla T.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Mastiff, Great Dane, Bernese Mountain Dog, Alaskan Malamute

MayElla's Resident Pets

Snoopy
Dalmatian
Male
1 yr 1 mo old

MayElla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About MayElla

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello :)
I am a WSU alumni, go cougs! I've had dogs my entire life and absolutely adore every one of them. I will make sure your pup gets as much lovin' possible. I have a decent sized yard that is completely fenced off. Our fence also covers our driveway, so it's usually open for cars to come in n' out. But can be closed at any time to let your pup get some fresh air. I also have two pets of my own, a playful Dalmatian and a sweetheart of a Yorkiepoo. They love other dogs, but may be shy at first. Pets aren't allowed on the furniture (unless they are small), but if your pup is more comfortable sleeping on a bed with someone, then they can be in my bed. I have two kennels, one used for a large dog and one used for a smaller dog. If I have to make a run somewhere while watching your pet, it's likely someone will be home to watch them for the time being. I'm flexible with your pets accommodations, and will gives baths for free!
Read More about MayElla...
Contact MayElla
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

MayElla T.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 2, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At MayElla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!