Mayra's pet sitting

View All
6
Photos

Mayra R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Mayra's Resident Pets

Luke
Mixed
Male
1 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Mayra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Mayra

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Mayra and I love dogs! I have a couple pets of my own, a dog named Luke Skywalker and an aquatic turtle named Squirt. I reside with my fiancé so if we are hosting your baby will get tons of love from both of us. I have pet sat for about 5 years. The longest I have pet/house sat at a time has been 5 weeks. I have experience pet sitting cats, small and big dogs and dogs with aggression towards other dogs. I live in an apartment that has a dog park in the complex so I will take you fur baby there to play. The only request I have is that any pittbull, Rottweilers, and dogs with aggression be watched in your home as those breeds are not allowed in my complex. Your pup will also have free roam at my place while I'm not around I don't mind pets on the couch or our bed. I see pets as part of the family. I love them and will take care of your fur babies as my own!
Read More about Mayra...
Contact Mayra
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Aggressive behavior

Mayra R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 33 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mayra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!