Maude's Dog Friendly Condo

View All
2
Photos

Barbara S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chihuahua, Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler, Jack Russell Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Barbara's Resident Pets

Maude
Miniature Schnauzer
Female
7 yr 0 mo old

Barbara's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Barbara

45 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Maude and I are looking for new friends for her. We would be happy to house and care for your pet in our home over the weekend, and occasionally during the week or make a run to your place to give your pet attention/a walk/fresh food or a potty break in an emergency.

Maude is a playful mini schnauzer with lots of energy and toys to share. She was a temporary rescue; now she's family. Me: I've had dogs since I was a child and cared for several after surgeries with medications. There is a size restriction from the association here so we are limited to healthy dogs under 35 lbs. Pets need to climb stairs easily I have a lift restriction . We like to say hello before we welcome you into our home just to be sure we will get along. We stay busy with 7 grandkids so our schedule changes daily.

Our flat is on the second floor of a garden type building with lots of open space to walk and we are not too far from the park either. We are convenient to Montgomeryville, North Wales, Lansdale, Worcester, Skippack, Harleysville, Hatfield, Blue Bell and Ambler.

Whether you are going out of town overnight on business, catching an early dinner before a concert or spending the weekend away at the shore, Maude and I would be happy to have your pet visit with us or care for your pet at home.

Thanks for your interest in Maude's Dog Friendly Condo
Read More about Barbara...
Contact Barbara
Can administer oral medicine

Barbara S.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Barbara's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Barbara's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Barb was a wonderful host to my Sandy. My dog is a senior, and Barb was very patient and caring. I will definitely use Barb again in the near future.