Matts Dog House

View All
4
Photos

MATT B.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

MATT's Resident Pets

Buddy
Yorkipoo
Male
4 yr 10 mo old
Phoebe
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
2 yr 11 mo old

MATT's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About MATT

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a fun loving 18 year old boy looking to give your dogs the best experience out there. I have 2 dogs of my own and my family takes them on 3+ walks a day.... yes we are a bit dog crazy! I figured this would be a great way to earn some extra income for school and other things while getting to hangout with Mans Best friend!

I can separate your dog or pet from my dogs if that is necessary! But for the most part I hope they get to hang out and have some fun together!!
Read More about MATT...
Contact MATT
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

MATT B.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At MATT's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At MATT's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$27 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$23 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$13 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Special thanks to Matt for taking such good care of our Lulu and sending us pics of her stay. Once Lulu came home we could tell she was well taken care of. We will definitely be using Matt again.
Matt was so quick to respond to my request even though it was last minute. This was the first time I have left my dog with someone else. Matt was excellent!! My dog felt comfortable with Matt right away and so did I. I received updates and photos from Matt during his walk, which set my mind at ease. I highly recommend Matt & will definitely be a repeat guest! Thank you for taking such good care of my baby.
Read More...