Matt's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Matthew R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Matthew's Resident Pets

Buddy
Poodle
Male
108 old
Rex
Poodle
Male
48 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Matthew's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Matthew

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My first dog was a lab mix named Lance who I got from our vet when I was six. He was a great, active dog and he loved his walks. Since then, I have adopted two 'schnoodles' which are schnauzer/poodle mixes. One is named Buddy, who is nine, and the other is named Rex, who is four. I also have a 20 lb cat named Walter, who is 10 years old. He gets along well with dogs. I look forward to taking care of your dog. I have a medium sized fenced yard and lots of walking areas outside. Your dog will be as welcome in my home as my own pets. You won't have to worry about your dog in my care, since I know how difficult it is to leave your dog when you need to travel.
Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Matthew R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 24, 2016

Credentials

Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Matthew's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services