Matt's Dog Boarding and Walking

View All
4
Photos

Matt H.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Matt's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Matt

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grown up with dogs and love all breeds. I'm recently in between jobs, so the restrictions of having a busy work and travel schedule that have kept me from currently owning a dog are gone, and I would love to have some company and care for your pet as I'm looking for a new job.

I have watched many friends' dogs, including all sizes and breeds, am comfortable with new pets, and also have access to transportation in case it's required. I live in a townhome, but have access to a grassy park across the street, and live in a nice, quiet neighborhood with good sidewalks. In addition, there is a nearby dogpark where I plan on taking your pet for a good run if that's what he or she needs.

I live in a clean, quiet space, and have no other pets in case that would be an issue for your pet. I'd love the opportunity to care for your pet and make a welcome temporary home at your convenience.
Read More about Matt...
Contact Matt
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Matt H.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matt's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Matt's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Let me tell you what, if you want the best dog sitter money can buy, hire this guy! He's watched over my Shiba Inu(Lobo) multiple times and on some occasions Lobo doesn't want to leave! His home is clean, inviting, and everything you would want from a dog sitter! He is also a very active guy so long walks with your dog or dogs won't be a problem! Matt is a wonderful guy who will treat your dog like his own. I wouldn't hesitate to let Lobo stay there when i head out of town!
Read More...