Matt's Day s-Paw!

View All
17
Photos

Mathew S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Mathew's Resident Pets

Kale
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 6 mo old

Mathew's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mathew

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Matt. I am a thirty-year old freelance illustrator, living in the Manito Park neighborhood. Since I work from home, I am able to bring Kale (my brother/roommates husky/shepherd pup) on atleast two walks per day. We like to cruise around Manito and throughout the Rockwood neighborhood. Our house is spacious, cozy and warm, with plenty of places for four-legged guests to sleep. Our yard is enclosed, fairly small, but does the trick for potty breaks. There is also a dog run behind the yard that used to be an alley and is now overgrown. Kale loves company, and has never fought with another dog. I am able to come to your place, or they can stay here. I am very flexible and open to work within your comfort and perimeters. More than anything, I am excited to get to meet and hang out with some new fuzzy friends for whatever length of stay. *I can care for cats as well*
Read More about Mathew...
Contact Mathew
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Mathew S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mathew's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Mathew's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services