Matthews Doggy Day Care

View All
14
Photos

Matthew P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Matthew's Resident Pets

Beyoncé
Golden Retriever
Female
3 yr 3 mo old

Matthew's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Matthew

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have personally experienced the stress of trying to find someone reliable to take care of your other family member. Previously being in the military going on deployments and taking mandatory temporary duties I was often faced with trying to find someone I could trust to watch my puppy for a weekend and sometimes months at a time. I'm someone who cares for the needs of your four legged friend and doesn't take the responsibility lightly. I understand these dogs/puppies mean the world the to you and I will do everything in my power to make it the best environment for them. My fiancé and I live together-she's a huge animal lover and we love to take our take our dog on walks daily which we will make sure your pup gets walks as well. At least one of us is always home-my fiancé works as a Nurse at night and I go to school two days days a week for a few hours and do web design at home. My fiancé is home the couple days I have school. I have a golden retriever mix named Beyoncé who is constantly looking for another playmate. She's has been with a variety of breeds of dogs from a pit bull to a chihuahua and loves anyone willing to play with her. I also have experience with English Bulldogs. We have one as a family pet for three years now. The bulldog however is not our just has been in our family and lives with my mother-in-law. Again My name is Matthew please let me know if you have any worries or concerns and I'll be happy to respond in a timely manner.

Thanks have a great day!
Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Matthew P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Matthew's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services