Matt and Colleen's Home Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Matthew & Colleen K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Matthew & Colleen's Resident Pets

Lexi
Mixed
Female
10 yr 1 mo old

Matthew & Colleen's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Matthew & Colleen

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We have a three bedroom townhouse with a small backyard. In addition we will walk your dog twice a day. Someone is always home. We can handle any sized dog as long as they are kid friendly (we have a 7 year old. two year old and are also expecting our third child). This is an absolute must!

We also have a senior lab mix so we ask your dog be non-aggressive towards other dogs. We have a small backyard that is partially fenced and we also have a long leash hooked up to the fence so that our dog can hang out outside.

We typically walk our dog in the morning and early evening and we would do the same for your dog. Dogs will be able to play in the backyard, enjoy some friendly interaction with our kids (who love dogs) and eat their food on the schedule that you specify.

If you are looking for place where your dog will be treated as one of the family, look no further.
Read More about Matthew & Colleen...
Contact Matthew & Colleen
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Matthew & Colleen K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew & Colleen's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Matthew & Colleen's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day