Matsu Valley Paws

View All
10
Photos

Krista L.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Krista's Resident Pets

Winston
Bulldog
Male
4 yr 11 mo old
Hank
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
5 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Krista's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Krista

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi all! I work from home and always around to care for the dogs. We are on a little over an acre of land and have rabbits and chickens. Raised on a hobby farm in Minnesota we always had animals and about 3-4 dogs at a time. I loved this lifestyle and enjoy hanging out with my animals. If I do leave for awhile often times I will bring the dogs with. I'll grab my latte from a coffee shop and they will get their doggy biscuit. It's their favorite part of the day! I'll take your furry friends on walks if you would like, care for any special needs they may have, and give them lots of affection!
Read More about Krista...
Contact Krista
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Krista L.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Krista's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Krista's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Krista and her husband did a great job with our dog while we were gone! They let us come over a few days early so we could introduce our dog to their dogs first. They were very friendly and helpful during the introduction process. While our dog stayed with them, they were good about sending us updates and pictures while we were gone. Our dog had a great time playing at their house and slept hard the night we had him back! Definitely recommend them!
Read More...