Masha's Dog Chill

View All
6
Photos

Masha A.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Masha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Masha

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up around dogs my whole life. Last year when my Westie back in London gave birth I was taking care of seven dogs who were all given to great homes. I've had a lot of experience taking care of all different types of dogs and I am and always will be a dog person. I used to live and puppy sit dogs on the Upper West Side and I was absolutely obsessed with each of them because it was great to get to know the owners and their pups. Happy to cater to any extra needs your dog may have. I know how hard it must be to find a suitable sitter for your pooch so I'm more than happy to meet with the dog before.
I run in the morning so if the owner is comfortable with it I'm happy to take the pup with me however I would then walk the dog afterwards first around the Soho area to grab coffee and socialize with other dogs and then to the park either at Washington Square Park or by Chelsea Pier area. On weekend I would take the dogs to Central Park or Riverside park uptown to really get that extra exercise.
At home I usually watch a movie before bed so I'd feed the pup and then we'd chill on the couch watching TV.
Read More about Masha...
Contact Masha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Masha A.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 55 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Masha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Masha is very responsible and has never let me down when it comes to helping me out. She has walked my own dog before and was super, treating it like her own - I couldn't say more good things about her!