Mary's Daily Daycare

View All
7
Photos

mary t.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

mary's Resident Pets

Cooper
West Highland White Terrier
Male
3 yr 1 mo old
Nova
Mutt
Female
1 yr 1 mo old

About mary

17 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I'm Mary,
I have lived in Charleston all my life, and absolutely adore all animals, from pigs to birds to dogs. And everything in between, (well almost everything, i don't do snakes haha) I am 18 years old. Currently I am a student in high school (8am-11:30am). The only other job I have is Friday and Saturday evenings (7pm-11pm). I am very trustworthy and an extremely hard worker. I have taken care of dogs since I was a small child and I love all animals. Currently I have a Westie (Cooper) and a Pitbull Lab mix (Nova). I also have two Sugar Gliders. My dogs are very spoiled. They love toys and treats. However I only give them treats with good ingredients. That means no artificial ingredients, fillers, wheat, or gluten. My dogs love the big open yard and wooden porch. One of their favorite things to do is go to the dog park. However my dogs love to sleep, a lot. As you can tell in my photos. I would love to have daycare at my home, but currently I cannot. Hopefully in the near future I will be able to.
* I do not have any pictures of the walks we take or the parks we go to because I rarely take pictures because I play with them or am walking them most of the time*
Read More about mary...
Contact mary
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

mary t.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services