Mary loves doggies

View All
7
Photos

Mary D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Mary's Resident Pets

Pixie
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 6 mo old
Tommy
Mutt
Male
3 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Mary's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mary

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a working professional that absolutely adores dogs. I work from home 3 days of the week and am home most weekends. I have two children 10 & 12 that also love dogs and playing with them. We have two doggies of our own that we love like our children. During the summer we will have a full house of people to watch and care for your baby. I will provide nightly updates of their day, including, potty breaks, food eaten and overall behavior and don't forget pictures of your cuties. They have a large backyard to play in and roam around. My dogs are very dog friendly and love to play. Non aggressive and have all their shots. My girl pup is not spayed, so if your male dog is not neutered we need to know in advance to ensure we keep them separated. I have ample room for them to roam the house and most importantly i understand what a crucial part pets are to a family and promise to treat them as my own. Hope to meet you soon.
Read More about Mary...
Contact Mary
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Mary D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mary's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Mary's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services