DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Mary Clare's Happy Home for Hounds

View All
4
Photos

Mary Clare C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mary Clare's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Mary Clare

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Mary Clare. I am 20 years old and I love dogs, however, I do not want to make the commitment of having a full-time furry child just yet, so let me just take care of yours for you! :) I have a spacious house with a great outside area in the back. It is fenced-in and over-looks our beautiful community park that is great for walks and play time. I have four awesome roomates that will love the company too. I have owned 3 dogs in my life time and I know they are like family, so I will treat your dog as such. A typical day for us would consist of walking in the park, playing in my yard, eating a few good doggie treats, getting/giving some proper belly rubs, and maybe learning a few new tricks! I would really love having your pup for a few days or a few hours, so contact me today! Thank you.
Read More about Mary Clare...
Contact Mary Clare
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues

Mary Clare C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mary Clare's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Mary Clare's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!