Maru's pet sitting

View All
5
Photos

Maru G.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Maru

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Maru,
I am 33 years old. I have loved animals since I can remember. My experience as a pet owner includes owning a cocker spaniel(Princess) , two minature pinschers (Chewie and Chiquita), a rabbit (Snowball) and a cockatiel (Gertrudis). In addition to caring for these animals I have a degree in biology but am currently returning to school to pursue a masters degree.

I am available for dog walking services on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays before 9 am and after 1 pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays I am available after noon. I am available any day to stay overnight and free on the weekends. I enjoy taking dogs to the dog park or for a walk if allowed. I have experience administering medication as my little guy Chewie was taking five medications a day. If you have any questions, please let me know, I also enjoy photography so if you would like some photos taken of your pet just let me know! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones!
Read More about Maru...
Contact Maru
Can administer oral medicine

Maru G.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!