Marty's Place

View All
4
Photos

Kim S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kim's Resident Pets

Marty (Martin Sichterman)
Male
7 old

Kim's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kim

Hi, I'm Marty the yellow lab....if you need a place to hang out while your human is away, you can come play with me in a safe and loving environment with lots of hugs and kisses. You can come play for the day OR stay over night. I love sleepovers, we can watch Animal Planet and stay up late! I know how scary it can be when your human is away but I will make sure you're not scared or sad. There's lots to do at my place... we can run and play in my big fenced backyard, or swim in my pool, or just chill in the air conditioning and play with my toys and have snacks. You can bring your toys too if you want. Special needs pets welcome! Contact my mom Kim (she's the one kissing the crawfish in the pic)for more info or a free meet-n-greet with me....ruff ruff!
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim

Kim S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Kim's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$6 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!