Martha's Metrocenter Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Martha K.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 16 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

About Martha

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Martha and my boyfriend Sean and I LOVE caring for animals! We grew up having pets in our homes and it has become a lifestyle for us. We currently don't have any pets of our own which is why we spend time caring for other's animals. Our home is perfect for dogs and cats because they have the whole front area available to them plus a spare bedroom if animals are needed to be kept separate from each other. We are also located on the first floor close to a park and dog park. This makes it a perfect place for dogs who have issues going up and down stairs, and who like to play and socialize with other dogs. We love going to the dog park to play with dogs as well as taking them on walks, runs or hikes. We work different schedules so at least one of us is almost always home and wanting to spend time with animals. This makes us available to walk and exercise dogs as many times as needed, which is helpful especially for super energetic dogs. We have experience caring for sick animals, and are flexible and willing to make any extra accommodations needed to make sure the animals enjoy their stay with us. We rarely take vacations of our own, so we are available all the time, including over popular travel times and holidays. We hope you choose us the next time you need a pet sitter or any other type of petcare! También hablo español. :)
Read More about Martha...
Contact Martha
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Martha K.

$15/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 16 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!