Martha My Dear

View All
2
Photos

Carrie H.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carrie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Carrie

Hi there. I am a twenty something dog care professional with a Dog Walking Certification through the Dog-Tec Dog Walking Academy. Besides from boarding and walking I have done fostering and have worked at a dog rescue and currently am working at a doggy-day care part-time.

I live in an apartment in San Francisco, very close to Daly City. I am in walking distance to a dog park, Fort Funston, and Lake Merced. I love taking doggies I watch to Fort Funston and the beach (if it is okay, of course). I work three days a week, though when I am not at home my boyfriend normally is.

I would love to watch your small to medium sized dog. I wish I could accommodate large doggies, but sadly my space is best for the smalls.

Take care!
Read More about Carrie...
Contact Carrie

Carrie H.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 19, 2012

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carrie's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Carrie's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services