Marshman dog boarding

View All
6
Photos

Helen D.

$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Helen's Resident Pets

terry
Mixed
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
pratchett
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 2 mo old

Helen's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Helen

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I adopted our rescues from Thailand and they have lived with us in Oman and now the US. We don't have any 2 legged children but Terry and Pratchett are our kids. We believe in positive reinforcement and making dogs feel comfortable in their environment. I am at home full time so the dogs have access to the yard as well as the house whenever they want. We live close to a dog park which we take them a couple of times a week as well but our yard is big enough for them to run around and play in. I love dogs and being around them makes me happy. We have travelled before and worried about where our pups would stay, so I understand the importance of having a safe place dogs can be in while their parents are away!

For the safety and comfort or our dogs and yours, I prefer to only board relaxed, low energy dogs. High energy and highly dominant dogs tend to frighten ours. I do not mind taking care of them in the owners home or for a few hours at a time in my own home. During the meet and greet I will see if our dogs are a good fit- no signs of aggression
Read More about Helen...
Contact Helen
Can administer oral medicine

Helen D.

$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Helen's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$45 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!