Mar's Doggie Daycare and Boarding

View All
11
Photos

Marlana H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Marlana's Resident Pets

Chance
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Male
6 yr 7 mo old
Tank
Dachshund
Male
1 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Marlana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Marlana

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grown up around animals of all types. I have experience caring for dogs over night up to 5 days. If you need more than 5 days, I am willing to accommodate to your needs. After 5 days the nightly fee will increase from $35.00 a night to $40.00 a night.

I offer a 3,400 Sq ft home to all fur babies with 4.4 acres to take your babies on walks and 1 acre of free roaming. My home includes laminate, hardwood, and carpet flooring. With different entry points, it makes it easy to provide for senior dogs. My home is roughly 100 ft long which makes exercise and play time during those pesky rainy days fun and entertaining for all.

In our home we are firm believers in treating our animals with a lot of love and affection! We tend to play fetch, have a lot of running time, and even have played a few games of hide n seek.

I have taught my American Staffordshire Terrier/ Pitbull basic commands such as "sit" "paw" "shake" and "bed". Having the breed name as pitbull, I am aware of concerns. If it makes it easier for you, I do offer meet and greets. I know I can sit here and type away at how much of a laid back, lazy, affectionate, 90 lb lapdog he is, but, that doesn't give peace of mind like a meet and greet would do.

If there are any special dietary needs and/or medications requirements you must let me know upon daycare/boarding request. I am a planner and I like to have all my boxes checked to make sure your fur baby gets the adequate care he or she requires.

I teach my children to love and respect all living creatures. I have a no teasing policy in my home as it teaches aggression and insecurities.

I do require a waiver to be signed as a safety precaution.

Unless otherwise specified, your dog with have the luxury of lounging on couches and beds with plenty of cuddles. If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience.



Read More about Marlana...
Contact Marlana
Can administer oral medicine

Marlana H.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marlana's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Marlana's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath