Marley & Friends

View All
8
Photos

Angela C.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Angela's Resident Pets

Marley
Beagle
Female
4 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Angela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Angela

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I am Angela. I love what I do, pet sitting, and that is why I have been doing it for years. I am an animal lover and I will love and treat your pet like a member of our pack. While you are gone either at work or vacationing or unforeseen emergency you can count on your family pet having tons of fun. I will provide long and short walks, feeding, potty training, play time, basic skills training, and tons of love. I have tons of experience with overnight stays. I also love to send photos, upon request, to my clients. Please feel free to call me and ask any additional questions or concerns.
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Angela C.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angela's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Angela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
We did a meet/greet before deciding to leave our dog with Angela. Afterwards, we felt totally comfortable and had complete confidence she was perfect for our dog.

Needless to say, we were so happy with Angela and her home, we would recommend her to anyone who wants to leave their dog to a loving person.

Thank you Angela!!!
Read More...
Cappy was a spoiled 13 year old dog who is very demanding. Aggie has put so much care and patience to host him while we were on a ten-day business trip to Hawaii. Cappy looked very health and happy in his temporary home when we picked up him. We highly recommend this host and would definitely come back when we need.
Read More...