Marlee & Me (Riverside & Central)

View All
4
Photos

Marlee F.

Online Now!
1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Marlee's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Marlee

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi Y'all!

My name is Marlee. I am 23-year-old recent graduate from Texas Tech University with a BS. I majored in Human Development and Family Studies & minored in Addiction and Recovery Studies.

I recently landed a job as a Personal Banker- but my start date isn't until September. I have A TON of free time on my hands and would love to spend it giving your dog(s) tons of TLC! (After my start date I will still be available weeknights & weekends)

I recently moved into a place of my own so I have been missing my companion, my parent's poodle named Sadie. I sometimes watch my sister's dog, who was an Austin Pets Alive rescue! I am currently in the process of becoming a dog walker for the APA foundation, but would also love to make some money for pets with homes.

Perks: Clean apartment with 0 Clutter. Complex is super dog-friendly with a HUGE private yard for residents & is located right off Town Lake! (perks: easy access to the trail!) Experience administering medication for dogs (i.e. eye drops, ear drops, pills)

I want to make sure you feel as comfortable as possible, and I GUARANTEE all wishes/rules will be followed.

Leashed at all times outside? CHECK. Walked _?_ times daily? CHECK. No people food? CHECK. No dog parks/dog parks? CHECK. Nothing you ask of me will be forgotten- trust me, my parent's poodle has more rules surrounding her than I did during my childhood...

Feel free to reach out any time. I can't wait to meet you and your pooch!

I offer discounts for those who provide proof of rescuing a dog!

Check me out on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marleefriedman

Thanks :)
Read More about Marlee...
Contact Marlee
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Marlee F.

Online Now!
1 Review
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 2, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marlee's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Marlee's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Marlee was amazing! Super easy to contact and she dropped by right on time every day. Very friendly and personable- she made our first time using DogVacay a total breeze. We didn't have to worry at all, she even sent us pictures of our pups while we were out. :) Thanks Marlee!
Read More...