Mark's Dog ReTREAT

View All
4
Photos

Mark S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mark's Resident Pets

Schatzi
Labrador Retriever
Female
65 old

Mark's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mark

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs more than anything. I have a yellow lab/golden retriever mix. Her name is Schatzi and she gets along great with all dogs. I would have more dogs if I could afford them or had a yard. People always tell me that I raised the best dog in the world. I work a regular day. However, I wake up early to walk/run and then come home during lunch for another 30min walk. I also have a roommate who is in and out of the apartment during the day. Therefore my dog gets a lot of attention. I do not mind dogs being on furniture but if an owner does not approve, I will not encourage it.
Read More about Mark...
Contact Mark
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Mark S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 11, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mark's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles