Marisa's Canine Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Marisa P.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Marisa's Resident Pets

Skippy
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Male
10 yr 11 mo old
Pepper
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
5 yr 11 mo old

About Marisa

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I am an experienced dog owner looking to provide my services and experience to other animal lovers out there in need of pet sitting. My home is open to any breed and size. I have a fenced yard with a covered porch and pool for the hot summer days. I am married and have 2 children. One is a teenager in high school with a busy social life so she is almost never home. My 4 year old son and I are here all day and we are both animal lovers. We also have 2 four-legged family members with us. Skippy, a 10 year old pit mix, and Pepper, 5 year old yorkshire mix. They get along with other dogs so I do not expect any problems. My dogs have full access to the house and are allowed to sleep on the couch. At night, they sleep in my bedroom. I look forward to meeting your furry friends.
Read More about Marisa...
Contact Marisa
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Marisa P.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services