Mario I

View All
4
Photos

Mario I.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mario's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mario

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Experience Caring For Dogs
Dogs in Miami Beach and the surrounding Miami area are Barking about overnight stays and other services.

I love being around dogs/animals in general and enjoy the outdoors! I've been the proud owner of two dogs. I have a tremendous amount of flexibility in my live since I change my job.

I live at the beach which has an increasing population with abundant dog owners. I have an air-conditioned home which is very close to some great walking/play areas. It also happens to be about 20 min away from either the airport (MIA) or the port if you happen to be going on a cruise. I am very detail oriented and would be able to administer medications, special diets and perform these activities accurately.

I am available on the weekends and during holidays the majority of the time. As previously mentioned I truly enjoy being around dogs/animals and love being outdoors in all sorts of weather. I am quite physical; bike ride every day, walk, hike and am a certified scuba diver. I am fluent in speaking and writing in English/Spanish and can easily use various formats of electronic communication (email, text etc) to send you pictures of your pet.

My qualifications would make me a great dog walker/pet sitter for your beloved pet.
Read More about Mario...
Contact Mario
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Mario I.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mario's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Mario's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services