Marimar's Doggie Paradise

View All
4
Photos

Marimar T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Marimar's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Marimar

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Marimar Toledo and I'm a 20-year-old student currently attending UCF studying Journalism. I am from Miami and have been raised with several dogs my whole life! I grew up with a Bischon-Frise named Popy since I was 1 and we had until I was 18. Other dogs include a Pomeranian (Niko), Labradoodle (Benji), Australian Shepard (Kairo) & Chiweenie (Karma). If you can't tell, my family adores dogs among other animals including our 50 cockatiels, 2 turtles, 1 hamster & a fish tank. Dogs bring me so much joy in life & are animals I always look forward to being around and playing with. Growing up, I have taken care of all my dogs and been responsible for giving them their medications, walking them, taking them out and probably anything you can think of! I am not a professional trainer but have helped train the dog's to not pee inside and do simple tricks. Each dog is different and should be treated according to their personality whether it is shy, hyper or a bit aggressive. I can deal with it all and have with my 5 dogs.

Being up in Orlando, I am not surrounded by dogs as much & truly miss it. I feel that this line of work was meant for me and something I can do as I have no job, plenty of time and am about to graduate and be in Orlando as I look for one.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding my animal experience or other general ones and message me so I can answer as promptly as I can.
Read More about Marimar...
Contact Marimar
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Marimar T.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marimar's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$52 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Marimar's Home
$28 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services