Maria's WestPoint Dog Service

View All
4
Photos

Maria B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Maria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Maria

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Energetic and articulate individual with commended ability to work with others to achieve set outcomes. Young yet mature college student. Motivated and passionate individual. I'm used to having dogs at home, I have 4 dogs back home, but since I moved to Vancouver I havent been able to get any pets for myself. I would love the opportunity to spend some time with dogs and belive I'm suitable to take care of dogs. I love to go for runs or for walks, its something I usually do whenever I have the opportunity. I also live by myself and the company of a dog would be great, even if it's for a short ammount of time. I have no problem with dog hairs all over my place or having to clean after they go to the bathroom. I would love to exercise, socialize and play with dogs whenever Im free!
Read More about Maria...
Contact Maria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Maria B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maria's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Maria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services