Maria's Pet sitting and Care

View All
5
Photos

Maria E.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Maria's Resident Pets

Damien
Siberian Husky
Male
4 yr 8 mo old
Stella
Bernese Mountain Dog
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Maria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Maria

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Maria Estrada, I work 10 mins from home 7a - 330p making later weekday visits possible but i am currently looking for a 2nd job especially for weekends when i have off and working with dogs (being a dog lover and owner of 2) would be great! I have had my own dog experience for 6 years now and have watched/ care for dogs as small as Chihuahuas to heavy Rottweilers, puppies to the old timers. I understand that every breed/ dog has their own needs, quirks, and challenges. I do handle oral medication if needed. I have a Siberian husky and a Bernese mountain dog. So I definitely know a thing or two about grooming and the importance of walking/ being active. It would be lovely to have the opportunity to pet sit for you and take care of your 4 legged friend! Thank you for taking the time to read my application, enjoy your day.
Read More about Maria...
Contact Maria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Maria E.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maria's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Maria's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
My dogs love Maria! Ones a black lab the other a German Shepard. She's playful and caring and they get very excited when she walks through the door. She's quick to answer calls and emails and does her best to help you. I highly recommend her!
Oct 2016
Maria is great! She is fun, loving, and caring. She would help me out by watching my dog while I was away and needeneeded someone to visit him letting him out to uae the bathroom and feed. She'd even bathe him no problem!