maria's paws sitting

View All
5
Photos

maria s.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

maria's Resident Pets

connie
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Female
2 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

maria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About maria

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Maria sabbagh, I am a dog lover, I like to play, take them on walks,
and have fun.
We have a big backyard where we usually play with our dog, we live in a safe neighborhood.
I've been around dogs my whole life I have always considered my dogs as part of the family not as pets and most important they deserved respect and love.
I have a two year old female pit-bull she's very friendly and loves to play with dogs and children.
She is very gentle and kind with large and small dogs.
It is required that you're dog is potty trained.
If you're pet likes to chew, make sure you bring proper toys.
If you wish we bathe you're dog, we will need the following:
Towels.
If you're dog has any skin issues or allergies, please bring the appropriate shampoo or soap.
Thank you very much and I'm looking forward to work with you.
Read More about maria...
Contact maria
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

maria s.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At maria's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At maria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath