Maria's Doggie Care

View All
5
Photos

maria s.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

maria's Resident Pets

Luna
Maltese
Female
5 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

maria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About maria

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am twenty years old and a college student at the University of Central Florida. All my life I have loved animals. I got my first dog for my 10th birthday. A couple of years after that, my family got another dog, and a couple of years after that, we ended up with two cats. You could say my house at home is a zoo. I love caring for all my pets. They mean the world to me, and it is very difficult to be away from them. That is why I wanted to be a pet sitter. Even though my roommate has a little Maltese, Luna, it isn’t the same because she doesn’t get to sleep with me. I do care for her when my roommate is away so your dog will have some company. When it comes to babysitting, I know that pet owner’s want the best for their furry babies. That is why I know that I can do that for them. I will take care of your best friend as if it were my own. From potty breaks, to long walks, to lots of play time, I will make sure the dogs under my care have everything they need so they feel comfortable and are also enjoying themselves. There are several parks around the UCF area that are perfect for dogs. Also, a lot of the residents in my building have dogs of their own, and sometimes they take them to the pool for some time to cool off and run around playing with other dogs. Being that my roommate’s dog is not spayed, I cannot care for male dogs that are not neutered just to be safe. I have taken care of my friend’s dogs here before, and the service is nothing but great.
Read More about maria...
Contact maria
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

maria s.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At maria's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At maria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services