marcia's pet care
View All
4
Photos
marcia b.
Saugus, MA 01906
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

marcia's Resident Pets

bennie
jack russell/chihuahua
Male
3 old
lula
beagleX
Female
9 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

marcia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About marcia

I have always been an animal lover and was raised on a farm in Maine. I own my own home and have 2 dogs and several cats, all are adopted/rescued. I sometimes do foster care. I am involved w/ humane organizations, including Grey2KUSA. I retired approximately 15 months ago from the health care field where I was professionally employed. Since then, I have been doing pet sitting/dog walking, which I love. Reading and exercise take up some of my time. I live alone, so pets rule. My pets and pet guests are catered to and doted on. Walks and play time in the yard are routine.
Read More about marcia...
Contact marcia
marcia b.
Saugus, MA 01906
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At marcia's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At marcia's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services