Marcia and Tilly's Pet Service

View All
5
Photos

Marcia S.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Marcia's Resident Pets

Tilly
Boston Terrier
Female
9 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Marcia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Marcia

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My Boston terrier, Tilly and I would love to help you with your pets! We live in Aurora and are new to the area! We recently moved here from Evanston and are looking very much forward to meeting new friends in Aurora and surrounding areas! We have a one bedroom apartment that we share with Seth, Marcia's boyfriend. He is a professional chef and always smells like food so all animals just love him and he loves them back! I have worked as both a dog sitter and walker, volunteer with Greyhounds Only rescue, Red Door Humane Society, and sometimes with the Chicago French Bulldog Rescue! I have been licensed in Pet CPR and First Aid. I've owned animals all my life and hope to work full time with animals! Let me know if you would like to check out our place or would like to meet for pet services.

Yours truly,
Marcia & Tilly Dog
Read More about Marcia...
Contact Marcia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Marcia S.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 27, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marcia's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 13 miles
Daycare At Marcia's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services
2 Reviews
From the moment I met her, I could tell Marcia really cared about dogs, and would be truly delighted to watch my dog for a week. She takes this gig seriously, and is great about sending photo updates and answering any questions before and during the vacay. I'll definitely look her up next time I need a dogsitter!
Read More...
Marcia was terrific. She took care of our dog for five days between Christmas and New Year while we visited family out of town. She was really responsive when we first made contact, quickly made all the arrangements, was very flexible with our drop-off and pick-up times (even though the former was early in the morning!), and did a great job keeping us posted while we were away. We really couldn't have asked for more at a very busy time of year.
Read More...