Marce's dog Hotel

View All
5
Photos

Marcelino P.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Marcelino's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Marcelino

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Marcelino. I am a 21-Year-old college student and I have been a pet owner for over 9 years. I had a cat named Skittles and a dog named Jordan but I had to give them away due to moving. Between then I had some fish and some exotic lizards but then I wanted another cat and dog. We ended up adopting two cats and a dog. I named the dog Sage based off part of my native American heritage. I named one cat Fiesty and the other Itachi based off some Japanese animated cartoons. I currently don't have any pets because I moved about two times and so I gave the cats away to a good friend, however, I still visit my chihuahua sage at my grandparents house. I don't get to see my dog as often ever since I gave him to my relatives. I thought dog vacay would be an awesome way to play and nurture pets it's like a dog cafe but at my house! I have multiple open spaces outside and inside where the dogs can play and I have a futon and couch the dogs can nap or sleep on. I have a medium size backyard with a pool, however, I can block off the pool area. I also have two parks near my house not even a half mile away, the perfect place to walk the dogs! I had a variety of pets with problems so my knowledge varies and I can adapt to any situation I need too. I am willing to wash the dogs and take them back home if needed and I will try to handle any special requests within my power. To me, the most difficult part would be saying goodbye to the dogs!
Read More about Marcelino...
Contact Marcelino
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Marcelino P.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marcelino's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Marcelino's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$17 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services