Marcela's Lovely Pet Care

View All
5
Photos

Marcela R.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler

Marcela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Marcela

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a very social and friendly young woman that have cared for my dog for over 9 years. I love animals in general, but dogs are my favorite. I have a lot of free time to walk dogs in the parks near my apartment and even willing to take them farther away to enjoy the view and the walk. I have a lot of patience for dogs and deeply care and enjoy their company. My dog, Tommy, has been with me and family for a very long time and has a healthy life. We are all very fond of him and of other dogs as well. I am 21 years old and living with my best friend in an apartment that is comfortable enough for dogs. We are both very loving girls that love having animal company and really like to help out. I go to school at Hult International Business School in my senior year majoring in Marketing. As mentioned before, I have a lot of free time to take dogs for a walk and take care of them during they day. I am open to any suggestions or special events or requests to take care of the lovely dogs.
Thanks!!!!!!!
Read More about Marcela...
Contact Marcela
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Marcela R.

1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marcela's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Marcela's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$20 /bath
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I've been friend with Marcela since I got here to San Francisco. In this year and a half, I've spent time with her almost every day and every time she sees someone walking a dog, she gets excited and plays with them, she just drops everything that she has on her her hands and starts playing with the dogs, even when she is sad and a dog appears her face lights up with a smile. I think I know her enough to know that she isn't just great with animals, but she loves them and would do everything to keep them happy and safe. Her favorite animal are the dogs, she has one, little Tommy. I live in the same building as her, and I'm planning to buy a German Shepherd, if I need someone to look out for my dog, I'm sorry, but I wouldn't go with DogVacay, I would go straight and ask Marcela to take care of him.
Read More...
1 Review
Marcela is the best. She watched my pups over Thanksgiving and sent me the most wonderful pictures of my pups celebrating the holiday. I felt really good about my dogs staying with Marcela. You can tell she really cares and loves animals.