Mandy's East Van Doggy Haven

View All
9
Photos

Amanda K.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Amanda

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Amanda!

I am 25 years old and a true dog lover. I would love the opportunity to open my heart and home to your wonderful pet. I have moved to Vancouver from Montreal within the last year and now that I am so far away from home I miss being around all of my friends and families dogs. I would actively dog sit at any opportunity and now that I am here and I am in need of some dog love !

I live with two lovely and responsible 25 year old ladies who also have a love for dogs. We are the kind of people who stop to pet every dog on the street ( once owners permission is granted of course ! ). We all grew up with dogs in our homes and while we all plan to have our own furry friends again one day, Dog Vacay gives us the opportunity to love and cuddle your pup while you are away and gives us the freedom that we need for now.
Plus we get to meet so many different kinds of pups ! It's a dream !

We live in a 1500 sq apartment in a dog friendly building in East Vancouver. We are a 10 minute walk away from Trout lake park which has a great dog park. Two of us work during the same and one of us works at night. Giving our doggy guest company for most of the day. We will provide minimum 3 walks a day, any kind of special care required for your pup plus all the love they can handle !

Your pup is welcome to roam the house freely. We have 3 large bedrooms plus a central living room. And we encourage them to snuggle up on the couch or in bed if they want to. We will follow similar rules that you enforce at home!

Can't wait for the opportunity to meet you and your furry friend!




Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Amanda K.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 2 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Any pet would be lucky to have Amanda as an owner or sitter. She is caring and responsible and loves animals. Whether it is the family pet, friend's pet, she is the go to person to look after your precious family member and your home.
Nov 2016
Amanda cares and is very nurturing. She has a lot of love to give. She is responsible and someone u can count on. She has always been the go to person to look after the family pet, friend's or friend of a friend.
Your pet and your home could not be in better hands. She will make sure he or she get a lot of hugs and kisses.
Read More...