Manda's FurBaby Hotel Austin Ranch

View All
19
Photos

Amanda T.

Online Now!
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Amanda's Resident Pets

Lola
Bulldog
Female
5 yr 6 mo old

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Amanda

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!! My name is Amanda. I'm a 33 year old divorced woman that has a HUGE heart for all fur babies! I have raised 3 dogs of my own since they were old enough to come home. I'm in heathcare fulltime to which I have been in the same field for 15 years. I work less than 5 minutes from home and actually come home during lunch. I work Monday- Friday from 8-4 generally. When I come home it is just Lola and I but have room for more! Not only do I LOVE animals and enjoy helping people, I am also trying to catch up financially. I live in a community that has a lot of people out and about walking their dogs. Lola enjoys going on walks around the few bars/restaurants here in Austin Ranch and we always stop by to see my friends and their dogs. We have several trails, a couple of ponds, and a lot of yard space for all the dogs to run and play. Lola also loves going on car rides to which we do often. Her rule is to have the windows down so she can stick her head out while her ears are flapping in the wind! We also have a very large nature preserves that is just behind my apartment that we enjoy going too! I must add that Lola is considered human to me and is spoiled rotten! I am a perfectionist who delivers great quality care and will treat you and your fur babies as my own family. I am excited about this service and plan on continuing the service indefinite. Please consider me for loving and caring for your fur babies as I do my own!! I look forward to meeting you!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Amanda T.

Online Now!
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services