Manayunk Dog-Carer/Lover

View All
10
Photos

Rachel G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

My pet care experience has been my entire life. I grew up with 2 cats and 10 pugs, which we bred ourselves! I was active in taking care of all of the household pets from feeding them, walking them, grooming them, playing fetch, to just showing unconditional love! One of our dogs was diabetic and even gave me the experience to be able to effectively provide him with his insulin injections and giving him suppository medication when the situation required it. I am capable of monitoring a diabetic dog and/or cat and am willing to care for any pet with special needs. Loving animals comes to me naturally so you won't ever have to worry with your furry friends in my loving hands :)
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 15, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$25 /max
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services