Mamma's House

View All
4
Photos

Nikisha L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nikisha's Resident Pets

Ginger
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nikisha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nikisha

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I do have formal education as a Vet Assistant, or a Vet Tech. I also believe my background and love for animals will make me a great candidate to take care of your precious pooch or cat. I try to help those that need a trusted animal care professional who will treat your pet like my own. I have always loved animals as a child i had numerous pets of different kinds such as ferrets rabbits fish dogs cats and guinea pigs and have dealt with breeds on a personal level from owing 10 beautiful non aggressive pit bulls despite there reputation while owning 2 cats at the same time so i have no fear of dogs. I believe in and being professional at all times. And I also believe that I am the best candidate for this position of care taker for your pet. Just like any job I take the care of your pet very seriously. I understand the fear of different breeds and I try educating people as a part of this job.


Read More about Nikisha...
Contact Nikisha
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Nikisha L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 12, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nikisha's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Nikisha's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$35 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$35 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!