Mama Fran's

View All
4
Photos

Francine M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Francine's Resident Pets

Doodles
Bichon Frise
Female
15 yr 3 mo old
Dotty
Bulldog
Female
2 yr 3 mo old
Rusty
Mutt
Male
14 yr 3 mo old

Francine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Francine

38 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a pet mom for 40 years plus. I have had the privilege of caring for puppies, rescues with special needs and seniors that might move a little slower or require special care and medication.

DAY CARE
We have a fun back yard fully fenced. There is a wood deck to sunbathe on if the weather permits, and room to chase a toy. Our home does have laminate wood flooring and tile - so easy to care for. We do accept doggie glitter (hair) on the furniture - couches are to sit and cuddle on and floor pillows (beds) & blankies are all about stretching out. Cuddles, play time and lots of love are guaranteed.

WALK SERVICE
We love our walkies - We can enjoy a leisurely stroll to smell the roses or see who is faster... of course they always win - but a happy puppy is a tired puppy in our eyes!
Read More about Francine...
Contact Francine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Francine M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Francine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services