Magnificent Mutts

View All
8
Photos

Matthew N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Dalmatian, Dogo Argentino, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Tosa, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Matthew's Resident Pets

Brandi
Cardigan Welsh Corgi
Female
1 yr 5 mo old
Jack
Pug
Male
0 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Matthew's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Matthew

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have over 30 years of experience caring for dogs and pets. I started when I was 10 with 4H showing dogs and rabbits. I've traveled all over with my late Pug, I needed two other pug mixes to replace him. I also trained/owned a chocolate Lab for my mother.

I work from home as a photographer and graphic designer and the pets will be very comfortable either in the home or office. They will sleep next to mine in a heated/air conditioned areas in a crate that keeps them safe, warm, and comfortable.

When the kids get home from school and throughout the day we play outside on a 1 acre rural country setting.
Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew
Can administer oral medicine

Matthew N.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Matthew's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles