DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Maggy Dog Lover

View All
4
Photos

Magali R.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Magali's Resident Pets

Akimi
Akita
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Magali's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Magali

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs and I have been with dog as long as I can remember. Anytime spent with them is something I want to cherish every day of my life. I am going to study in Animal Health next fall and I would like to have more experience with different types of dogs or animal! With me your dog is in good care and won't be missing love!

J'adore les chiens et je vie avec des chiens aussi longtemps que je me souvienne. Tout temps passé avec eux est quelque chose que je veux chérir chaque jour de ma vie. Je vais étudier en santé animale à l'automne prochain et je voudrais avoir plus d'expérience avec différents types de chiens ou animaux! Avec moi, votre chien est entre bonnes mains et ne manquera pas d'amour!

My dog presently needs special care, I need to give her oral medicine on a daily basis or else she can become blind. So it is not a problem for me.

Mon chien a présentement besoin de médication régulière, car elle pourrait devenir aveugle. Donc ce n'est pas un problème pour moi.
Read More about Magali...
Contact Magali
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Leash Pulling

Magali R.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Magali's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!