Maggie's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Maggie O.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Maggie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Maggie

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Maggie and I am 18 years old attending Carleton University. I am a huge dog lover and always have been ever since I was little. I have a lot of experience caring for dogs and have grown up with dogs my entire life. My roommates and I are missing our pets from back home and would love the company and to care of all your dogs needs. I would have full responsibility of your dog and would make it my priority to make sure him/her feels comfortable and taken care of. If ever your dog must be left unsupervised by me (which is unlikely), my two roommates are always willing to provide extra assistance as they are huge dog lovers as well! The house is in a pet friendly neighbourhood, is rarely left unattended, and is a great space for a dog to have a comfortable stay. Our backyard is medium-sized, big enough for a dog to roam, however, I prefer to take them on walks by the park down the road! For overnight stays, all doors to restricted rooms will be closed and I prefer if the dog has their own separate dog bed (if they shed). I am very easy-going and will be very happy looking after your dog if given the opportunity!
Read More about Maggie...
Contact Maggie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Maggie O.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maggie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Maggie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Maggie has taken care of my dogs before and is great with them. She is responsible and I trust her with my pets. She is very kind hearted and gentle with them, she provides great care for them and you can tell that she is very happy doing it
Sep 2016
Maggie is a very kind and gentle soul, and would never do anything to hurt anyone, much less a dog. I have trusted her to take care of my dear boston terrier whenever I leave town, and every time he has come back to his mother in perfect condition! She is very trustworthy and responsible, and making a dog happy brightens her day. I highly recommend Maggie, she is a terrific pet sitter.
Read More...