Maggie's Dog Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Maggie A.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Maggie's Resident Pets

Rosey
Labrador Retriever
Female
8 yr 1 mo old

Maggie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Maggie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I live in Vacaville and absolutely love dogs! I currently live with my sister and my precious 8 year old Black Lab Rosey. I've owned her for four years and have been a huge advocate and fan of all dogs since. I have two other adopted dogs that live with my parents now in Southern California that I've also had for four years. My work schedule is typically Mon-Fri, 730am to 5pm, and my sister works Tues and Thurs-Sun, 9am-3pm. Both of us love taking our dogs out for hikes, long walks, and anywhere that will get us outside when we get the chance. Weekends are the best time for us to spend good quality time with dogs, but during the week shouldn't be an issue if your dogs are alright with being by themselves during the work day. They'll be sure to get walked and fed before we leave for work. I currently live in a very large and dog friendly apartment complex, but am planning on moving out around March to a house, which should make your dog's experience even more comfortable. :)
Read More about Maggie...
Contact Maggie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Maggie A.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maggie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
1 Review
Maggie and Etta have a warm, clean and loving apartment. They sent me photos of him and that was a nice touch. Rico is a super cute and friendly dog that gets a lot of time with us and can go outdoors anytime, Maggie assured me they would walk him often do that was great! I would recommend this Doggy Vacay.
Teresa
Read More...