Maggie Pet Vacay
View All
3
Photos
Maggie H.
Chicago, IL 60622
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Maggie's Resident Pets

Carly
Golden Retriever
Female
5 yr 6 mo old

Maggie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Maggie

I am a pet enthusiast with two loveable golden retrievers - who love to have friends come to visit!! I live in a large duplex apartment with a medium backyard & nearby to dog parks. Great for your furry friend!

Below are the services I offer:
1 - Friday - Sunday :: I am home pretty much full-time & your pet can have full range of the house with my dogs. Along with 3-4 walks per day + playtime in the yard

2 - Monday - Thursday I offer: I work 9-5, so your dog would be at my home in the kitchen or krate (if you prefer) while I am at work. I have a great dog walker who comes mid-day to let my dogs out. Your pet would have 3-4 walks per day + play time in the yard.
Read More about Maggie...
Contact Maggie
Maggie H.
Chicago, IL 60622
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maggie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles