Maggie May Doggie Stay & Play

View All
21
Photos

Maggie G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Maggie's Resident Pets

Lady
Border Collie
Female
1 yr 10 mo old
Isaac
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
7 yr 6 mo old

Maggie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Maggie

Hi pet Parents! With the ever growing need for safe animal care, I am happy to share my passion and experience with animals in the Texas animal care community. With 15 years of experience in dog care, handling and basic training, you can be confident that with OUR customized personal care program, your dog will be happy and safe.

I offer a variety of services from dog walking to daycare to pet transportation, making your time away stress free and comfortable for both you and your pet.

Services:

Daycare or overnight stay in sitter's home. Includes feeding time, playtime, cleanup, exercise and walks. Around the clock care and cuddles.
- $30 overnight stay
- $25 daycare 7am-7pm

**on day of pick up (for over night stays), pet must me picked up by 3pm or a full daycare charge will be applied**

Dog transportation round trip visits to the vet/groomer etc./ transport for stays in my home.

Dog Walks 20-60 minutes

Dog grooming (wash &brush) $30; over 35lbs $45

Puppy care & boarding $40

Doggie Meet-and-Greet:
I would like to set up a meet and greet with you and your pet(s) before the scheduled stay or home visit. You are welcome to come to my home or I can travel to yours. This allows you and your pet to get to know me before we spend time together alone, and to make sure my services will meet your pet’s needs. We will also complete your pet’s "personalized pet care profile" at this time.

If you wish to have your pets stay overnight at my home please be sure they are up to date on all shots for the safety of your pets and mine (young puppies should be as up to date as possible depending on age). Isaac and Lady are happy to share their medical records with you as well :)

I look forward to meeting you and your pets. Your four legged family members will be loved, doted on and spoiled just like my two rescue pups, Isaac and Lady Bree.

Maggie May animal care was grown out of family and community values with a commitment to personalized pet care. I believe in P.A.W.S.
Personal
Affordable
Worry-free
Service to the Community
-Maggie May
Read More about Maggie...
Contact Maggie

Maggie G.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 1, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maggie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Maggie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$35 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$35 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services