Madi's Doggie hotel

View All
4
Photos

Madison G.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Madison's Resident Pets

Sampson
Labrador Retriever
Male
11 yr 5 mo old

Madison's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Madison

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey!
I my name is Madison Golke I live in Phoenix Arizona with my mom and two other siblings and all of us are dog lovers! I have years of dog experience due to the fact that I have grown up with them since I was born. My house would be the ultimate hotel for your precious lil dog. Your dog will be treated like he is part of the family when they are staying with us, there truly isn't any better place for you to bring them! I will be sure to walk them at least twice a day (when the concrete isn't too hot cause I wouldn't wanna burn their paws ): ). I will be home and able to play with your dog and keep them entertained. Also, I will do my best to bathe them while there are staying here for a longer vacation time. I will be the best dog sitter you could possibly ask for, you can trust me!!
Read More about Madison...
Contact Madison
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Madison G.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Madison's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Madison's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Madison was spectacular. She was very easy to communicate with. She came over for a meet and greet and was very accommodating to out schedule. Wegas to extend by a day and she went above and beyond and made it possible.