Maddi's Dog Boarding, London ON

View All
8
Photos

Maddi S.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Maddi's Resident Pets

Charlie
Afghan Hound
Male
4 yr 4 mo old

Maddi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Maddi

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Maddi Soubry and I would love to help you care for your dog. I am a student at the University of Western Ontario studying Psychology. I have a 10 year old dog back home who I love dearly and also have had experience with sitting family dogs and other animals years before that as well. I have a big passion for animals- dogs especially- and love them dearly. A typical day for me is usually a work out in the morning, then getting some homework done before attending my classes at night. My class schedule for this semester is quite light so I would have a lot of time to be home and care for any animal needed. I would make sure that any animal that stays with me would get the exercise, nutrition and attention needed every day. If you would like to take a look at my schdule to make sure your animal gets everything it needs please let me know. I volunteer at the local dog shelter here in London and I am great at getting to know new animals and welcoming them into unknown environments. I truly believe that my services are helpful and successful and I would love to help you out!
Read More about Maddi...
Contact Maddi
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Maddi S.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maddi's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Maddi's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I have had the pleasure of knowing Maddi and her family, closely, for over 14 years. She is a very responsible young woman with strong values, reliable, courteous, and compassionate. Maddi has always had a dog in her life. She adores her 9 year old dog Charlie and has been very attentive to his needs throughout his life. One of the hardest things about going away to University, for Maddi, was leaving Charlie. She has a love for dogs in general, and feels very comfortable around them. I have witnessed this many times over the years, including with our Golden Retriever. I would not hesitate to leave him in her care.
I know Maddi would be a trustworthy, caring, pet sitter for any dog and I highly recommend her.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Maddi would make a terrific dog sitter. She has been around dogs all her life and loves them. She is gentle and affectionate and the dogs she has been around, adored her. She would be conscientious about feeding, exercise , spending time with them and their behaviour.
Read More...
2 Reviews
Maddie was great!
Maddi and her friendly roommates took very good care of my dog Roxie. She was very flexible with the times and made me very comfortable dealing with me and Roxie. She is a very kind soul, you can tell she loves dogs, and I will definitely use her again. I was concerned that she didn't have a fenced yard when I booked, but she stayed with my dog all the time, took her for walks and I'm sure Roxie was comfortable and well looked after. Two thumbs up to Maddi.
Read More...