Maddies Dog Camp

View All
8
Photos

Madeline W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Madeline 's Resident Pets

Snow
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Female
0 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Madeline 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Madeline

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is maddie and I have the biggest heart for animals. I have been volunteering at the AWA animal shelter for almost 5 years now. I have worked at 2 different dog boarding places as well where I was a camp counselor and would watch multiple dogs, sometimes over 20, at a time. This fall I'm starting an online course to be a vet tech which I hope helps me with my goal of working with animals. At home I have 2 cats and a puppy, who is 4 months. My cats mind their business and do their own thing and my puppy, Snow, is the most playful pup. I take her on multiple walks a day and to the park at least 4 times a week. My favorite is taking her to the beach with me! I have open availability and an open to work with any breed or animal. I will come to you, and I will also accept animals into my home as long as they get along with cats and dogs. I hope to hear from you!
Read More about Madeline ...
Contact Madeline
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Madeline W.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Madeline 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Madeline 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
My dog had a good experience with Madeline. Her dog is a sweetie. She also sent me pictures of Yoda which always make things better when you see them having fun
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!