Maddie's Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Madison C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Madison's Resident Pets

Riggs
Bulldog
Male
3 yr 2 mo old
Penny
Bulldog
Female
2 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Horses or other large farm animals

Madison's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Madison

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Maddie and I love all animals! I currently have to English Bulldog's who love to have other doggy friends to play with! I have had dogs all my life and love having them around. I have a fenced in backyard and plenty of room to walk the dogs on the property. It's a smaller house so they are always going to be with someone and prefer if there is a kennel they have if they plan on spending the night so they have their own special area. Any special accommodations I am definitely willing to discuss and put owners at ease.
Read More about Madison...
Contact Madison
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Madison C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Madison's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!