Macs dog sitting

View All
11
Photos

Kim H.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kim's Resident Pets

Max
Rat Terrier
Male
10 yr 1 mo old

Kim's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Kim

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! We welcome your dogs to come over and play. We go on daily walks, ventures out to the lake or river, and endless games of fetch. I have two fully fenced yards, with plenty of room to roam, but still stay safe. I am a huge dog lover. I had 6 rescues at one time. I'm down to one now. My dogs are part of the family. They've always napped on the couch and slept under the covers on my bed at night. I will promise to treat your pet like my own, with love. I cannot accept dogs that are not good with children or are agressive, I cannot chance anyone getting hurt. Thank you!
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Kim H.

2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kim's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Kim has a big fenced yard and a sweet little boy. Luke seems to have had fun there.
Kim was awesome! She is very pet friendly and personable. I was nervous leaving my "son" with just anyone but after meeting Kim it was obvious that she was very pet friendly and I felt better about leaving Drake with her. She was easy to deal with and I plan to return again in the future. Thank you again Kim!

Jeremy
Read More...